Important phone numbers and faxes, and e-mail addresses

Rector of The Poznan University of Technology
Rector's Secretariate
Pl. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 5, Poznan, Poland
tel. +48-61-665-3537, +48-61-833-3881, fax. +48-61-665-3770
e-mail: Sekretariat.Rektora@put.poznan.pl
Prorectors
Prorectors' Secretariate
Pl. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 5, Poznan, Poland
tel. +48-61-665-3692, +48-61-833-3481, fax. +48-61-665-3699
e-mail: Sekretariat.Prorektorow@put.poznan.pl
Chancellor
Chancellor's Secretariate
Pl. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 5, Poznan, Poland
tel. +48-61-665-3524, +48-61-833-3497, fax. +48-61-665-3530
e-mail: Sekretariat.Kanclerza@put.poznan.pl
University
Rector's Office
Pl. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 5, Poznan, Poland
tel. +48-61-665-3639, fax. +48-61-665-3635
e-mail: Biuro.Rektora@put.poznan.pl
Studies and Education
Department of Student's Affairs
Pl. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 5, Poznan, Poland
tel. +48-61-665-3548, -3640, fax. +48-61-665-3750
e-mail: Dzial.Ksztalcenia@put.poznan.pl
LifeLong Learning and International Education Office
LLL and International Education Office
Pl. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 5, Poznan, Poland
tel. +48-61-665-3544, -3528, fax. +48-61-665-3956
e-mail: Study@put.poznan.pl
Research and Development
Department of Scientific Research and Development
Pl. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 5, Poznan, Poland
tel. +48-61-665-3696, -3520, -3618, fax. +48-61-665-3672
e-mail: Dzial.Badan@put.poznan.pl
Financial Affairs
Registry's Secretariate
Pl. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 2, Poznan, Poland
tel. +48-61-665-3612, -3646, fax. +48-61-835-1339
e-mail: Kwestura@put.poznan.pl
Human Resources
Deperatment of Human Resources
Pl. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 2, Poznan, Poland
tel. +48-61-665-3619, -3620, fax. 0+48-61-665-3616
e-mail: Dzial.Osobowy@put.poznan.pl
Public Tenders
Department of Public Tenders
Pl. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 5, Poznan, Poland
tel. +48-61-665-3538, -3638, fax. +48-61-665-3559, -3738
e-mail: Dzial.Rozwoju@put.poznan.pl
Library
Poznan University of Technology Library
Ul. Piotrowo 2, Poznan, Poland
tel. +48-61-665-3668, fax. +48-61-665-3615
e-mail: Library@put.poznan.pl
Promotion of the University
Department of Information and Promotion
Pl. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 5, Poznan, Poland
tel. +48-61-665-3610, +48-61-665-3787, -3786
e-mail: Dzial.Promocji@put.poznan.pl
Updated: 08.02.2017